The University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture



Corn | Cotton | Sorghum | Soybean | Wheat | Stored Grain | Other Crops | News/Newsletters

Field Crops Extension and Research Team

Ryan Blair (Area Grain Crop Production Specialist)
Chuck Danehower (Marketing and Economics)
Heather Kelly (Crop Diseases)
Angela McClure (Corn and Soybean Specialist)
Tyson Raper (Cotton and Small Grain Specialist)
Avat Shekoofa (Crop Physiology and Irrigation)
Larry Steckel (Weed Scientist/Specialist)
Scott Stewart (Row Crops IPM Specialist)
Finis Stribling (TSU Research and Extension Demonstration Farm Superintendent)
Virginia Sykes (Agronomy, Corn and Soybean Variety Testing)
Dennis West (Professor, Plant Sciences)
Xinhua (Frank) Yin (Systems Agronomist)